We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 09/03/2015
Always a good experience dealing with Marks and the boys at Port Dover Service Center. It's nice to take your vehicle to someone you can trust
  Cissy 08/27/2015
I am more then satisfied ! It is a pleasure to bring my vehicle to you boys. I have great confidence in you. My only regret is that I did not bring it to y'all sooner.! Thanks for your excellent care ! Cissy Peters.
  Grahm 08/27/2015
Excellent service. Pleasant congenial staff. Always pleased with Port Dover Service Centre.
  Robert 07/30/2015
I find that you do very good repair and always looking for things that we missed. Staff is easy to talk to. They'll drive you home and pick you up too.
  Sharon 07/23/2015
Excellent, competent, efficient, courteous service.
  Brian 06/11/2015
Every service I had in the last several years has been very professionaly done at a good value price.
  Keith 05/28/2015
  Al 04/02/2015
The Gamble brothers, and their great staff, really go out of their way to take care of us, and take extra steps to ensure our safety with our automobiles,
  Cissy 03/12/2015
5 stars for sure !
  Jim 10/30/2014
Good and honest guys who look out for their customers. They have kept my '98 Dodge Diesel working flawlessly. Jim Bell, Port Dover
  Lorna 10/18/2014
  Margarette 07/18/2014
As always a job well done.... Thankyou Margaret
  Lb 06/27/2014
Fast reliable service great customer service and honest
  Wes 06/19/2014
The best service centre I have ever used. Always fit you in and due just what is needed and always so helpful.
  Kathy/Fred 04/24/2014
Everything great as always. Keep up the good work. Kathy
  Margarette 04/10/2014
Excellent service, these guys really go the extra steps. Thankyou boys... job well done, as usual. Margaret
  Paul 04/03/2014
  Lb 03/27/2014
I have 5 vehicles on the road everyday which in turn means a lot of maintenance I have tried different mechanics to get my vehicles fixed on a timely fashion and I always find my self having the vans in for 2 to 5 days once they come out they are worst than before they went in or it's not fixed properly well I have taken 2 of my vans in to port dover service centre and they were fixed within 24 hrs and guess what they are running like new and I didn't have to go back this is what I call service these days is pretty hard to find someone you can trust well I finally found them and that is where I will be taken all my vehicles thanks guys
  Eva 02/15/2014
Our vehicle is always ready when promised and all work done properly. Staff are always pleasant.
  Fred 02/06/2014
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo