We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Douglas 08/02/2018
Rowna Mathyk
  Cody 08/02/2018
Great people to deal with.
  Bernie 08/02/2018
  Sandy 07/27/2018
  Edward 07/19/2018
Great to have work on my Sequoia. Parts were slow from supplier but once Jeff got them it was fixed right away. Fast a nd great service. Was recommend to us...we recommend them to others!!!!
  Angela/Ric 07/06/2018
  Ken 07/05/2018
  Jack 06/21/2018
Jeff and his staff are great to work with and provide quality work and parts. I highly recommend them.
  Jeff 06/19/2018
  John 06/14/2018
Great service, honest opinions, very helpful. Thank you from The Whithams.
  Shelley 05/17/2018
Great service done in a timely manner by friendly staff!
  George 05/10/2018
Great service and follow up with touring my tires
  Barbara 05/10/2018
Are you looking for reliable, knowledgeable, friendly mechanics to service your vehicle? Then go to Port Dover Service Centre. You will not be disappointed.
  Lois 05/03/2018
Jeff and the team never disappoint!
  Jessica 04/26/2018
  Jessica 04/26/2018
  Jeff 04/17/2018
  Bruce 04/13/2018
Jeff ? Karen, Very pleased with the service I rec'd, Thank you very much for all your help in getting my truck back on the road. Bruce McCann
  Brian 03/30/2018
Jeff and the staff were very helpful. They were able to fix my car after I dropped it off without an appointment. They were able to get my car fixed quickly and the work was very well done.
  Louise 03/22/2018
Very friendly staff and they take the time to talk to you and explain clearly if you have questions
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo