We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bernie 11/28/2019
  Paul 11/21/2019
  Kathy/Fred 11/07/2019
  Gail 10/17/2019
Friendly staff excellent service. Always willing to answer all my questions and reasonable prices.
  Douglas 10/17/2019
Quality work completed on time at a fair price...we trust your business and your employees. Keep up the good work.
  Margaret 10/10/2019
I have always had great service from Jeff and the gang. No plans for any other service garage. Thank you for great customer service.
  Sandy 10/04/2019
  Nancy 10/02/2019
Excellent customer service from Jeff, Karen and the mechanics. I've been taking my car there for last 2 years. Service is quick, repairs were done right the first time, offered a ride home or loan of their Service Centre vehicle, always friendly and trustworthy.
  Anna 09/12/2019
  Georgia 09/05/2019
I was in a pickle, but the rock star staff at Port Dover Service Centre helped me immediately and got me on the road again. Thank you sooo much!
  Donna 08/19/2019
Great people, excellent service!
  Douglas 08/15/2019
Very happy with the service, price and promptness.
  Rick 08/01/2019
  Gail 07/25/2019
I dropped by to have a front headlight fixed without an appointment. They were able to take my vehicle in and completed the task within 20 minutes. I was so pleased to get the itemed fixed without having to come back later.
  George 07/18/2019
First rate service by qualified staff. I have always found them to be scrupulously honest and professional when working on my vehicles. George Harrison Pt Dover
  John 06/20/2019
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
  Fred 06/07/2019
I've had our '09 Pontiac Vibe serviced here for many years and have always been pleased with the speed at which the service could be scheduled, the work done and the friendliness of the staff. Always 5 stars. But, on May 24 they went above and beyond for me. On that morning I called about a noise which had started while I was driving the previous evening. On that day when their schedule was full and they were preparing for an open house on May 25, they agreed to road test the car. By noon that same day the problem had been diagnosed and the repair requiring 1.6 hours of shop time was completed! Thanks to ALL the staff at Port Dover Service Centre; you earned far more than five stars on May 24, 2019.
  Hugh 06/06/2019
  Jack 05/23/2019
  George 05/23/2019
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo