We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elisabeth 01/09/2020
  Pete 12/27/2019
  Dale 12/26/2019
  Pete 12/12/2019
  Ian 12/12/2019
Excellent service, got me in and out quick
  Keith 12/05/2019
Great ppl. and service.
  Bernie 11/28/2019
  Paul 11/21/2019
  Kathy/Fred 11/07/2019
  Gail 10/17/2019
Friendly staff excellent service. Always willing to answer all my questions and reasonable prices.
  Douglas 10/17/2019
Quality work completed on time at a fair price...we trust your business and your employees. Keep up the good work.
  Margaret 10/10/2019
I have always had great service from Jeff and the gang. No plans for any other service garage. Thank you for great customer service.
  Sandy 10/04/2019
  Nancy 10/02/2019
Excellent customer service from Jeff, Karen and the mechanics. I've been taking my car there for last 2 years. Service is quick, repairs were done right the first time, offered a ride home or loan of their Service Centre vehicle, always friendly and trustworthy.
  Anna 09/12/2019
  Georgia 09/05/2019
I was in a pickle, but the rock star staff at Port Dover Service Centre helped me immediately and got me on the road again. Thank you sooo much!
  Donna 08/19/2019
Great people, excellent service!
  Douglas 08/15/2019
Very happy with the service, price and promptness.
  Rick 08/01/2019
  Gail 07/25/2019
I dropped by to have a front headlight fixed without an appointment. They were able to take my vehicle in and completed the task within 20 minutes. I was so pleased to get the itemed fixed without having to come back later.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo