We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith 02/06/2014
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2014
Review by Adrienne Santos-Longhurst: My entire family has been taking our cars here since moving to the area. They're always friendly and willing to help and always do a great job. They've had to 'rescue' me on more than one occasion when my battery has died too. They're just awesome and we recommend them to everyone!
  Stephen 01/23/2014
Awesome as always! Couldn't ask for better!
  Bob 01/17/2014
Excellent workmanship and fair costs.
  Lorna 01/06/2014
  Cissy 12/19/2013
5
  Fred 12/12/2013
  Michel 11/22/2013
  Kelli 11/14/2013
Great service. Reliable , prompt, thorough and honest!
  Bernie 10/31/2013
Friendly reliable service every time!!!
  Don 09/19/2013
The Gambles run and outstanding shop providing friendly service at fair prices. I would take my vehicle back to them and would recommend them for servicing your vehicle.
  Sherry 06/10/2013
Excellent professional work done! Thank you to the management and the mechanics for staying to complete the job on a Friday night. I appreciate it more than you know!
  G 05/30/2013
Always great dealing with the folks at the Port Dover facility. Friendly, courteous and honest.
  Kathy/Fred 08/30/2012
Thanks for the great sevice as always. Kathy and Fred Berg
  Kathy/Fred 06/28/2012
Best and Friendliest repair shop in Port Dover . Thanks for everything, Kathy berg
  Terry 06/12/2011
Top notch service by Mark, George, Dwayne & Jeff. Keep up the great work guys!! Terry. P
  Anonymous 02/17/2011
Mark and Jeff have been servicing my 04 Sunfire and my wife's 1990 Cadillac Eldorado since we moved to Port Dover in 2008.The Cadillac is an older car that she liked and purchased in Toronto, with need of some care and repairs. We are very impressed with the way they repaired the Cadillac,which, although it is old, it is now in exellent shape thanks to them. WE appreciate their friendly,honest service that is sometimes above and beyond what is required. Rose and Chris Yeats
  Chris & Mary 02/10/2011
  Jack 02/03/2011
  Sandra 01/30/2011
Service at the Port Dover Service Centre has always been done professionally. I have never had to bring the car back because the work was not right or something was not completed. I recommend this place to everyone that asks. Several of of family and friends have switched to the Port Dover Service Centre and have been completely satisfied with the work.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo