We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 09/01/2016
service was thorough and done on time. checked to see if work that needed to be done could be done at that visit. work was done on time as quoted.
  Chris 08/18/2016
Honest mechanics. .very helpful ..
  Grant 08/11/2016
  Jack 08/11/2016
  Barbara 08/11/2016
The owners of P.D. Service Centre --Jeff and Mark are courteous, polite and listen to what their customer have to say. They are both excellent mechanics. The "guys" in the shop are also excellent mechanics and take pride in their workmanship. I have been dealing with them for 3 years.
  David 07/28/2016
Friendly people. Do not do unnecessary work. Honest. Clean.
  David 07/21/2016
  Norm 06/30/2016
I find the service to be great!
  Bill 06/23/2016
Five is fine. Five plus seems better. My rating starts with what is one of the cleanest service centers I've been in and it spins out from there. Your attention to safety and of doing a good job is appreciated. Your advising as to future problems and noting them is excellent. And your complete staff are interesting and helpful without even knowing it. Keep it up. W.S.A.
  Pat 06/17/2016
Excellent service. Intuitive diagnosis. I brought my car in for an oil change and they discovered a deficient wheel bearing. I had noticed the noise but had not asked them to check. So glad they did. The bearing was replaced and the problem solved. Thank you
  Robert 05/12/2016
Good service; easy to communate our needs
  Gwenn 05/05/2016
Excellent no charge service for tire pressure issues.
  Joanne 04/28/2016
  Jim 04/23/2016
  Al 04/21/2016
these guys are good! The brothers, Jeff and Mark, are personable, capable, and straightforward with us. Their crew follow their example, and we benefit from their skills and customer service.
  Robert 04/07/2016
  Larry 04/07/2016
friendly staff and excellent service
  Bernie 04/07/2016
  Gisela 03/31/2016
  David 03/31/2016
Xcellent place to deal with. ..Honest and friendly.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo