We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 11/03/2016
My car was in for installation of winter tires. Mr. Gamble Sr.,drove me home and came to take me back to the garage when the work was finished. He was a very interesting man to talk with. The boys at the shop had my car ready for winter
  Jim 10/27/2016
  Laurie 10/14/2016
Thank you Jeff, Mark and Steve for your wonderful customer service. You made a newcomer to Port Dover feel very welcome and confident that I made the right choice choosing you to service my vehicles.
  Robert 10/13/2016
Good service especially when your in need to use vechicle fast
  Gwenn 10/06/2016
  Frank 09/29/2016
Great job, very timely, friendly service to and from.
  Jessica 09/08/2016
This shop gets a 5. Clean, very professional. I can trust their work and advice.
  Dean 09/02/2016
  Fred 09/01/2016
service was thorough and done on time. checked to see if work that needed to be done could be done at that visit. work was done on time as quoted.
  Chris 08/18/2016
Honest mechanics. .very helpful ..
  Grant 08/11/2016
  Jack 08/11/2016
  Barbara 08/11/2016
The owners of P.D. Service Centre --Jeff and Mark are courteous, polite and listen to what their customer have to say. They are both excellent mechanics. The "guys" in the shop are also excellent mechanics and take pride in their workmanship. I have been dealing with them for 3 years.
  David 07/28/2016
Friendly people. Do not do unnecessary work. Honest. Clean.
  David 07/21/2016
  Norm 06/30/2016
I find the service to be great!
  Bill 06/23/2016
Five is fine. Five plus seems better. My rating starts with what is one of the cleanest service centers I've been in and it spins out from there. Your attention to safety and of doing a good job is appreciated. Your advising as to future problems and noting them is excellent. And your complete staff are interesting and helpful without even knowing it. Keep it up. W.S.A.
  Pat 06/17/2016
Excellent service. Intuitive diagnosis. I brought my car in for an oil change and they discovered a deficient wheel bearing. I had noticed the noise but had not asked them to check. So glad they did. The bearing was replaced and the problem solved. Thank you
  Robert 05/12/2016
Good service; easy to communate our needs
  Gwenn 05/05/2016
Excellent no charge service for tire pressure issues.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo