We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 01/01/2016
Nice people. Good work. Good attitude
  Mike 12/24/2015
Took vehicle in for fall oil change and winterization,felt snow tires had one more winter left. Mark and Jeff advised tread was poor and recommended a good all weather tire replacement. Job complete in 4 days. New tires are amazing and extremely quiet. Thanks guys. Great job.
  Brian,John 12/17/2015
  Margarette 12/10/2015
As always a job well done thank you my car is running like new........ very happy with result.... Margaret
  Grahm 12/10/2015
Great service. Friendly people.
  Lb 12/04/2015
  Evelyn 12/03/2015
I pulled in late one morning with a because of a tire warning problem. The car was also due fir regular service. It was taken right then and finished that afternoon. I had never taken my car there before and was very pleased with the quick service and the reasonable price. I had had my car serviced in Simcoe and was reluctant to move out of my comfort zone. The Gamble brothers were welcoming and provided great service. I will no longer be travelling out of town to have my car serviced
  William 12/03/2015
  Gwenn 11/26/2015
Friendly efficient service. Accurate time estimates.
  Helen 11/19/2015
excellent service - quickly done with explanations
  Fred 11/12/2015
prompt keep you informed of work to be done convenient especially tire change over and storage
  Fred 11/12/2015
thorough, accurate both in estimating time and cost
  Keith 11/12/2015
  Mary 11/03/2015
I have always had excellent service from the Auto Pro team. On several occasions I have asked for assistance with no time to wait. ie. the need to replace a battery, and have been provided immediate and most satisfactory service. New snow tires at my last visit for service are excellent!
  Jim 10/29/2015
Fast and on time, trust worthy and honest.
  Jim 10/29/2015
I give them a 5 Star , fast , on time and friendly. Our vehicle is running much better and that piece of mind feeling is worth it.
  Grahm 10/29/2015
Excellent prompt service. Mark and Jeff very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service provided.
  Jeff 10/29/2015
  Fred 10/22/2015
  Gary 10/10/2015
I'm very satisfied with their work.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo