We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gwenn 11/26/2015
Friendly efficient service. Accurate time estimates.
  Helen 11/19/2015
excellent service - quickly done with explanations
  Fred 11/12/2015
prompt keep you informed of work to be done convenient especially tire change over and storage
  Fred 11/12/2015
thorough, accurate both in estimating time and cost
  Keith 11/12/2015
  Mary 11/03/2015
I have always had excellent service from the Auto Pro team. On several occasions I have asked for assistance with no time to wait. ie. the need to replace a battery, and have been provided immediate and most satisfactory service. New snow tires at my last visit for service are excellent!
  Jim 10/29/2015
Fast and on time, trust worthy and honest.
  Jim 10/29/2015
I give them a 5 Star , fast , on time and friendly. Our vehicle is running much better and that piece of mind feeling is worth it.
  Grahm 10/29/2015
Excellent prompt service. Mark and Jeff very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service provided.
  Jeff 10/29/2015
  Fred 10/22/2015
  Gary 10/10/2015
I'm very satisfied with their work.
  Marty 10/01/2015
  Ed 09/24/2015
  Helen 09/17/2015
They took my car immediately and repaired my tire which had a nail in it.. thank you
  Sue 09/10/2015
Very good service, prices are reasonable and work is always completed on time. Recommend this garage to all.
  Bob 09/10/2015
We are new residents to Port Dover and found this shop to be very friendly and personable as soon as you walk in. The service requested was completed as described and at the price estimated. DEFINITELY THUMBS UP. BOB FETTES
  Neil 09/03/2015
  Chris 09/03/2015
Always a good experience dealing with Marks and the boys at Port Dover Service Center. It's nice to take your vehicle to someone you can trust
  Cissy 08/27/2015
I am more then satisfied ! It is a pleasure to bring my vehicle to you boys. I have great confidence in you. My only regret is that I did not bring it to y'all sooner.! Thanks for your excellent care ! Cissy Peters.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo