We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joanne 04/28/2016
  Jim 04/23/2016
  Al 04/21/2016
these guys are good! The brothers, Jeff and Mark, are personable, capable, and straightforward with us. Their crew follow their example, and we benefit from their skills and customer service.
  Robert 04/07/2016
  Larry 04/07/2016
friendly staff and excellent service
  Bernie 04/07/2016
  Gisela 03/31/2016
  David 03/31/2016
Xcellent place to deal with. ..Honest and friendly.
  Lb 03/31/2016
service is great
  Kim 03/24/2016
Thank you for providing excellent service. Upon discovering how expensive the part was for my car, they actually built the part which only cost half of what it would have been.
  Ingrid 03/22/2016
The service was very professional and courteous. A real home town feeling as well. I had some questions that day and the men made me feel comfortable in asking.
  Georgia 03/15/2016
  Georgia 03/10/2016
Prompt and courtesy service as always.
  Paul 03/03/2016
Great shop, Mark and Jeff are Courteous and Professional as well as their staff. A pleasure to deal with regarding my family's vehicle repair needs!
  Norm 02/25/2016
  George 02/15/2016
Great service with friendly atmosphere.
  Jeff 02/06/2016
Excellent Service, Quality and Cost. I would never go anywhere else!
  Keith 02/04/2016
  Barry 01/28/2016
I can be sure Mark and Jeff always fix my vehicles right and have an eye out as well for preventative maintenance so I know ahead what to count on. They are always ready to help with even the small things when I have questions. It feels like family in their shop. The best place in town.
  Mary 01/22/2016
I have always received excellent service and customer reception from all staff at Port Dover Service Centre. Maintenance and repairs have always been completed to my full satisfaction. This visit was for installation of a block heater which is meet my expectation 100 %.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo