We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lb 03/31/2016
service is great
  Kim 03/24/2016
Thank you for providing excellent service. Upon discovering how expensive the part was for my car, they actually built the part which only cost half of what it would have been.
  Ingrid 03/22/2016
The service was very professional and courteous. A real home town feeling as well. I had some questions that day and the men made me feel comfortable in asking.
  Elizabeth 03/15/2016
  Georgia 03/10/2016
Prompt and courtesy service as always.
  Paul 03/03/2016
Great shop, Mark and Jeff are Courteous and Professional as well as their staff. A pleasure to deal with regarding my family's vehicle repair needs!
  Norm 02/25/2016
  George 02/15/2016
Great service with friendly atmosphere.
  Jeff 02/06/2016
Excellent Service, Quality and Cost. I would never go anywhere else!
  Keith 02/04/2016
  Barry 01/28/2016
I can be sure Mark and Jeff always fix my vehicles right and have an eye out as well for preventative maintenance so I know ahead what to count on. They are always ready to help with even the small things when I have questions. It feels like family in their shop. The best place in town.
  Mary 01/22/2016
I have always received excellent service and customer reception from all staff at Port Dover Service Centre. Maintenance and repairs have always been completed to my full satisfaction. This visit was for installation of a block heater which is meet my expectation 100 %.
  Bob 01/01/2016
Nice people. Good work. Good attitude
  Mike 12/24/2015
Took vehicle in for fall oil change and winterization,felt snow tires had one more winter left. Mark and Jeff advised tread was poor and recommended a good all weather tire replacement. Job complete in 4 days. New tires are amazing and extremely quiet. Thanks guys. Great job.
  Brian,John 12/17/2015
  Margarette 12/10/2015
As always a job well done thank you my car is running like new........ very happy with result.... Margaret
  Grahm 12/10/2015
Great service. Friendly people.
  Lb 12/04/2015
  Evelyn 12/03/2015
I pulled in late one morning with a because of a tire warning problem. The car was also due fir regular service. It was taken right then and finished that afternoon. I had never taken my car there before and was very pleased with the quick service and the reasonable price. I had had my car serviced in Simcoe and was reluctant to move out of my comfort zone. The Gamble brothers were welcoming and provided great service. I will no longer be travelling out of town to have my car serviced
  William 12/03/2015
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo