We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dean 08/17/2017
Helpful and friendly service. Gives you confidence to come back.
  Tim 07/14/2017
Always excellent service
  George 07/10/2017
I have used Jeff Gambles services for the past 5 years and have experienced nothing but great service every time. A good honest mechanic is hard to find. George Harrison
  Dale 07/06/2017
  Barbara 06/30/2017
If you are looking for a courteous and reliable shop for your vehicle repair needs. check out Port Dover Service Centre. You will not be disappointed.
  Sandy 06/29/2017
  David 06/08/2017
Excellent people
  Diane 05/25/2017
My dealings with Port Dover Service Centre have always been courteous and helpful. They are honest and professional and the service is excellent.
  David 05/18/2017
Excellent
  Steve 05/18/2017
Great service, friendly people, never tried to upsell or pressure me into anything.
  Janet 04/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Efficient and conscientious workmanship. Highly recommended.
  David 04/13/2017
Perfect!
  Matthew 03/30/2017
Port Dover Service Center is where you go if you have an issue with your vehicle. The service team is excellent to work with and will make sure your happy when you leave. I have had quick work, quality work and competitive pricing since i've started dealing here. No complaints.
  Brian 03/17/2017
Very happy with the work completed. Was able to drop the car off without an appointment, and the work was completed very quickly.
  Bill 03/02/2017
See below.
  Fred 02/16/2017
When the driver side sun-visor on my 9-year old Vibe became detached from the car ceiling, I consulted Jeff at Port Dover Service Centre. The part which needed to be replaced is now discontinued. Jeff and his staff were to make adjustments to the old part and reattach the visor which is now moving very smoothly. And, the charge for making the repair was exceptionally reasonable. Thanks Port Dover Service Centre.
  Jim 02/02/2017
Great service again, I highly recommend this service to anyone who seeks Honest, professional auto maintenance.
  Dave 01/27/2017
  Barbara 01/26/2017
If you are looking for "top notch" service and a place with a friendly atmosphere, take your vehicle to Port Dover Service Centre. You won't regret your decision. Trust me -- I have been with them for 31/2 years and have never had a "bad experience" yet.
  Corinne 01/19/2017
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo