We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 05/18/2017
Excellent
  Steve 05/18/2017
Great service, friendly people, never tried to upsell or pressure me into anything.
  Janet 04/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Efficient and conscientious workmanship. Highly recommended.
  David 04/13/2017
Perfect!
  Matthew 03/30/2017
Port Dover Service Center is where you go if you have an issue with your vehicle. The service team is excellent to work with and will make sure your happy when you leave. I have had quick work, quality work and competitive pricing since i've started dealing here. No complaints.
  Brian 03/17/2017
Very happy with the work completed. Was able to drop the car off without an appointment, and the work was completed very quickly.
  Bill 03/02/2017
See below.
  Fred 02/16/2017
When the driver side sun-visor on my 9-year old Vibe became detached from the car ceiling, I consulted Jeff at Port Dover Service Centre. The part which needed to be replaced is now discontinued. Jeff and his staff were to make adjustments to the old part and reattach the visor which is now moving very smoothly. And, the charge for making the repair was exceptionally reasonable. Thanks Port Dover Service Centre.
  Jim 02/02/2017
Great service again, I highly recommend this service to anyone who seeks Honest, professional auto maintenance.
  Dave 01/27/2017
  Barbara 01/26/2017
If you are looking for "top notch" service and a place with a friendly atmosphere, take your vehicle to Port Dover Service Centre. You won't regret your decision. Trust me -- I have been with them for 31/2 years and have never had a "bad experience" yet.
  Corinne 01/19/2017
  Mary 01/12/2017
  Yvonne 01/12/2017
Thorough, professional, courteous service!! That's what you can expect and what you will get at Port Do Eric Service Centre.
  Tiley 12/24/2016
We were very pleased with the work done at Port Dover service centre, they are polite, friendly and efficient.
  Paul 12/17/2016
  Dave 12/15/2016
Courteous and professional service at a reasonable rate. I would most definitely recommend Port Dover Service Centre to anyone looking for a local automotive service centre with no high pressure sales tactics.
  Paul 12/15/2016
  George 12/15/2016
Great Service. Friendly staff.
  Helen 12/15/2016
5
Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo