We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 05/09/2019
I am new to Port Dover and feel the customer service at Port Dover Service Centre is second to none. You are greeted upon arrival and provided with a clear understanding of what work will be done. My car was ready at the time I was told. My experience was excellent. I will be a return customer for sure.
  Rick 05/09/2019
Excellent service. Squeezed us in when we had a flat. Much appreciated.
  Keith 05/03/2019
Always great service as soon as you walk in the door.
  Barbara 04/28/2019
If you are looking for reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly mechanics.......look no farther than Port Dover Service Centre in Port Dover.
  Joan 04/27/2019
  Tori 04/23/2019
  Al 04/22/2019
12 years of timely front desk service and effective technical solutions, assuring our family safety and pleasure.
  Jana 04/11/2019
  Ted 04/05/2019
Always get great service!
  Bill 03/21/2019
Friendly,fast,efficient service every time.
  Donna 03/21/2019
Excellent skills and customer service. Fair prices and on-time appts. with logical advice and a smile.
  Gail 03/08/2019
I was welcomed when I entered the front door and treated as a valued customer. I found all the staff very helpful and willing to work with my needs. I most certainly will be a repeat customer.
  Anne/John 02/28/2019
  Georgia 02/16/2019
  Anne/John 02/14/2019
Excellent service, friendly staff, reasonable price. Our new car service centre.
  Don 01/31/2019
  Allan 01/31/2019
  Carolyn 01/24/2019
Great service and friendly staff makes Port Dover Service Centre our #1 choice!!!
  John 01/17/2019
Recently moved to Port Dover and needed service to our Mustang and Honda. Couldn?t have choosen a better service centre. Very pleased with service and staff. Highly recommended.
  Joan 12/27/2018
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo