We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 07/18/2019
First rate service by qualified staff. I have always found them to be scrupulously honest and professional when working on my vehicles. George Harrison Pt Dover
  John 06/20/2019
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
  Fred 06/07/2019
I've had our '09 Pontiac Vibe serviced here for many years and have always been pleased with the speed at which the service could be scheduled, the work done and the friendliness of the staff. Always 5 stars. But, on May 24 they went above and beyond for me. On that morning I called about a noise which had started while I was driving the previous evening. On that day when their schedule was full and they were preparing for an open house on May 25, they agreed to road test the car. By noon that same day the problem had been diagnosed and the repair requiring 1.6 hours of shop time was completed! Thanks to ALL the staff at Port Dover Service Centre; you earned far more than five stars on May 24, 2019.
  Hugh 06/06/2019
  Jack 05/23/2019
  George 05/23/2019
  Dean 05/18/2019
  Tim 05/16/2019
This place is great! They solved a problem on a new car that neither the new-car dealership nor a specialty shop could solve. Great people, great prices. I will be going here for all of my service work for both of our cars.
  Gail 05/09/2019
I am new to Port Dover and feel the customer service at Port Dover Service Centre is second to none. You are greeted upon arrival and provided with a clear understanding of what work will be done. My car was ready at the time I was told. My experience was excellent. I will be a return customer for sure.
  Rick 05/09/2019
Excellent service. Squeezed us in when we had a flat. Much appreciated.
  Keith 05/03/2019
Always great service as soon as you walk in the door.
  Barbara 04/28/2019
If you are looking for reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly mechanics.......look no farther than Port Dover Service Centre in Port Dover.
  Joan 04/27/2019
  Tori 04/23/2019
  Al 04/22/2019
12 years of timely front desk service and effective technical solutions, assuring our family safety and pleasure.
  Jana 04/11/2019
  Ted 04/05/2019
Always get great service!
  Bill 03/21/2019
Friendly,fast,efficient service every time.
  Donna 03/21/2019
Excellent skills and customer service. Fair prices and on-time appts. with logical advice and a smile.
  Gail 03/08/2019
I was welcomed when I entered the front door and treated as a valued customer. I found all the staff very helpful and willing to work with my needs. I most certainly will be a repeat customer.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo