We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Port Dover Service Centre
519-583-0996
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
42.787635 -80.202999
http://portdoverservicecentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
258 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 05/10/2018
Are you looking for reliable, knowledgeable, friendly mechanics to service your vehicle? Then go to Port Dover Service Centre. You will not be disappointed.
  Lois 05/03/2018
Jeff and the team never disappoint!
  Jessica 04/26/2018
  Jessica 04/26/2018
  Jeff 04/17/2018
  Bruce 04/13/2018
Jeff ? Karen, Very pleased with the service I rec'd, Thank you very much for all your help in getting my truck back on the road. Bruce McCann
  Brian 03/30/2018
Jeff and the staff were very helpful. They were able to fix my car after I dropped it off without an appointment. They were able to get my car fixed quickly and the work was very well done.
  Louise 03/22/2018
Very friendly staff and they take the time to talk to you and explain clearly if you have questions
  Ken 03/16/2018
Jeff and staff were great to work with. Brake job 2 1/2 hours drop off to complete. I think that is fast. Ken Foote
  Barbara 03/09/2018
Are you looking for KNOWLEDGEABLE, RELIABLE,COURTEOUS mechanics? Then look no further than Port Dover Service Centre. They are the BEST.
  Pat 03/06/2018
  Jeff 02/07/2018
  Tiley 01/22/2018
3
  Ian 01/11/2018
Excellent service
  Sandy 12/24/2017
  Diane 12/04/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous staff. Appointment times respected and no surprises at the cash.
  Barbara 12/02/2017
Are you looking for a reliable service centre for your vehicle? STOP LOOKING.........your choice should be......PORT DOVER SERVICE CENTRE. Courteous, friendly and reliable service for your vehicle is a phone call away.
  Jeff 11/14/2017
Great place to take my care. Great value and Great Service!!!
  Paul 09/28/2017
  Jessica 09/14/2017
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
Box 389 119 St. Andrew Street
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo